Santa Ho Ho Ho

Here is Santa’s schedule in Festival Park:

Friday, November 28                    11:30-6:30
Saturday, November 29                11:30-6:30
Sunday, November 30                  12:00-5:00
Saturday, December 6                  11:30-5:00
Sunday, December 7                     11:30-5:00
Saturday, December 13                 11:30-6:30
Sunday, December 14                    11:30-5:00
Friday, December 19                      11:30-6:30
Saturday, December 20                  11:30-6:30
Sunday, December 21                     11:30-6:30
Monday, December 22                    11:30-6:30
Tuesday, December 23                   11:30-6:30
Wednesday, December 24               11:30-5:00

 

 

x-mas-08

News Reporter
Courtney is the traveling mom! She has 3 girls and is the founder of Detroit Mommies and currently lives in Florida. You can follow her on Twitter @courtneyRVL.
0 0 vote
Article Rating
Subscribe
Notify of
guest
0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments